AION 2
Find the detail. Follow the guide.
Filter by name, material or type, then open the guide for the full route. Spoiler details are excluded from text matching; search those entries by name.
15 of 15 entries. Story-sensitive details stay closed.
Launch
Launch date target (October 5, 2026)
Officially announced for the global service; checked September 20 against NC notices. Exact opening hour remains unresolved.
Read the guide →Launch
Launch scale test
Completed September 17–18 Pacific. NC states all test progress is wiped; the global launch has separate access and client instructions.
Read the guide →Access
Special Quai Membership (30 days)
NC says every Founder’s Pack includes a 30-day membership with seven listed benefits. The announcement does not state activation timing, renewal price or account binding, and its personal-trading line is superseded by the newer direct-trading restriction.
Read the guide →Economy
Direct trading restriction
Official September 18 global notice disables direct trades; duration and exceptions remain unresolved. Supersedes the older personal-trading membership benefit claim.
Read the guide →Support
Global controller support
NC says controllers are playable but full launch support is still under evaluation. No Kingy device test.
Read the guide →Sources for this section
Group content
Expeditions
NC officially labels four dungeons as Expeditions for up to five players. Entry rules, matchmaking, roles, difficulty, rewards and lockouts remain unresolved.
Read the guide →Sources for this section
World
Elyos and Asmodians
NC officially names both in “Tale of Two Worlds.” The reviewed page does not establish selectable-faction status, selection timing, permanence, class restrictions or cross-side rules.
Read the guide →Sources for this section
Character
Class roster
Unresolved. No class has a verified record yet. The class index defines the fields a real record must fill before it is published.
Read the guide →Sources for this section
Economy
Currency set
Unresolved. No currency has a verified record or official price. The currency tracker records your observed balances separately from Kingy data.
Read the guide →Sources for this section
Dungeon
Krao Cave
Official Expedition for up to five players. NC describes a former Lepharist laboratory reopened by tomb raiders; entry, mechanics and rewards remain unresolved.
Read the guide →Sources for this section
Dungeon
Urugugu Canyon
Official Expedition for up to five players. NC places it in the Forest of Torbas with the Aullaeu tribe and Auldor; entry, mechanics and rewards remain unresolved.
Read the guide →Sources for this section
Dungeon
Fire Temple
Official Expedition for up to five players. NC describes a lava-filled temple with traps, Watchers, a mirror and Kromede; entry, mechanics and rewards remain unresolved.
Read the guide →Sources for this section
Dungeon
Draupnir
Official Expedition for up to five players. NC describes Draupnir Caves, an unknown Abyss and Bakarma; entry, mechanics and rewards remain unresolved.
Read the guide →Sources for this section
System
Pets and rideable transformation
NC says pets follow players, transform into rideable mounts and may provide benefits such as auto-looting. Which pets provide which benefits, plus combat, storage, upgrade and trade rules, remain unresolved.
Read the guide →Sources for this section
Item
Blazing Sun Wings
Officially listed as a bound Ultimate Founder’s Pack item. The reviewed page does not state whether the wings are cosmetic, enable flight or have stats.
Read the guide →