kingy.wiki games Current-year shutdown calendar Crossplay, co-op and save specs Servers Off: historical shutdown archive See which game services are scheduled to end, what stops working and what you can still play. Platform and feature retirements are labeled separately from whole-game closures.
44 historical records0 upcoming or due today2 confirmed closed42 past dates, closure unconfirmed
44 historical records are in the separate archive. Source dates remain attached to individual facts; the dataset includes research through 2026-10-06. Calendar status is evaluated as of 2026-10-08 UTC.
Find a game or service PlatformAll platforms All game platforms; Steam PC for creation exports Amazon Amazon Luna Android Apple mobile EA App (PC) Facebook Game website / Racenet Clubs; platform scope unspecified Google Play Google mobile Linux Mac Microsoft platforms Mobile (app stores; OS not named in notice) Nintendo 3DS Nintendo Switch Nintendo platforms Origin client services (platform scope unspecified) PC PC (publisher shared scope) PlayStation 3 PlayStation 4 PlayStation 5 Sony platforms Steam (PC) Steam (publisher scope) Webstore Wii U Xbox 360 Xbox One Xbox Series X/S Xsolla webstore iOS Calendar or archive2026 (21 records) 2025 (19 records) 2024 (25 records) Historical archive (44 records) Undated announcements (0 records) Closure statusAll statuses Upcoming or due today Confirmed closed Past date, unconfirmed Announced, no date
44 matching records · Historical archive
EA SPORTS FC Empires Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
iOS, Google Play · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-11-30 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity FIFA 23 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Nintendo Switch, PC, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5 · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-10-30 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Madden NFL 22 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, EA App (PC), Steam (PC) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-10-20 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Need for Speed Rivals Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox One, PlayStation 4, EA App (PC), Steam (PC) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-10-07 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity NHL 21 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox One, PlayStation 4 · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-10-06 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Madden NFL 21 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, EA App (PC), Steam (PC) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-06-30 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity XDefiant Online services on listed platforms
XDefiant service; source does not enumerate platform scope · Ubisoft
Platforms not specified · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-06-03 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced 2024-12-03 (day precision)Date evidence Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice 182 calendar days Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy Publisher offers refunds. Full refunds promised for Ultimate Founder’s Pack and purchases within the preceding 30 days; automatic processing expected within eight weeks of announcement. Receipt not checked.
Refund receipt has not been verified.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Affected platforms are not enumerated in the checked shutdown announcement. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Origin Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Origin client services (platform scope unspecified) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-04-17 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity EA SPORTS UFC Mobile 2 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-03-13 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity EA SPORTS UFC 3 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox One, PlayStation 4 · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-02-17 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Rory McIlroy PGA Tour Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox One, PlayStation 4 · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-02-03 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Blood & Glory Immortals Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-01-29 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Contract Killer: Sniper Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-01-29 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Deer Hunter Classic Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-01-29 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Dino Hunter: Deadly Shores Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-01-29 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Eternity Warriors 4 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-01-29 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Frontline Commando 2 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-01-29 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Frontline Commando: D-Day Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2025-01-29 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Battlefield 3 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-11-07 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Battlefield 4 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-11-07 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Battlefield Hardline Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-11-07 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity NBA Live 18 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
PlayStation 4, Xbox One · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-11-07 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity FIFA 22 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Platforms not specified · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-11-04 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Affected platforms are not enumerated in the checked shutdown announcement. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity NHL 20 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-09-16 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Concord Game access ends
Concord game access · Sony Interactive Entertainment
PlayStation 5, PC · region: not specified
Closed · exact date unverified
Scheduled service end 2024-09-06 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced 2024-09-03 (day precision)Date evidence Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedPrimary retrospective confirms game was taken offline; exact occurrence date is not stated in that retrospective
Date evidence Notice 3 calendar days The publisher retrospective confirms the game was taken offline; it does not state the exact occurrence date.
Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy Publisher offers refunds. Full purchase refunds offered for PS5/PC purchases; PlayStation, Steam and Epic processing described; physical purchasers directed to retailer. No receipt verification.
Refund receipt has not been verified.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments Sony Interactive Entertainment: Permanent sunset announced October 29, 2024
Permanent-sunset decision documented; offline patch not documented
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Disney Sorcerer’s Arena Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
iOS, Android · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-07-31 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Super Mega Baseball 2 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Microsoft platforms, Nintendo platforms, Sony platforms, Steam (publisher scope) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-07-24 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity EA SPORTS MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2023 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile, Amazon, Xsolla webstore · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-05-24 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity F1 Mobile Racing Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-05-24 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2022 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile, Amazon, Xsolla webstore · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-05-24 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity The Lord of the Rings: Heroes of Middle-earth Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Android · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-05-24 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Madden NFL 20 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
EA App (PC), Xbox One, PlayStation 4 · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-04-15 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Kim Kardashian: Hollywood Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile, Amazon · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-04-08 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Need for Speed: Most Wanted (publisher labels 2013) Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Wii U · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-04-08 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Nintendo 3DS and Wii U online services Online services on listed platforms
Platform software online play, online co-op, rankings and online data distribution; some exceptions · Nintendo
Nintendo 3DS, Wii U · region: Americas (PDT date), Japan (JST date corroboration)
Closed · actual date confirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-04-08 17:00 America/Los_Angeles (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Modes without online communication remain usable; update downloads and redownloads remain available for the foreseeable future. Pokémon Bank and Poké Transporter are listed exceptions. StreetPass uses local communication.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced 2023-10-04 (day precision)Date evidence Actual shutdown date 2024-04-08 17:00 America/Los_Angeles (day precision)Confirmed explicitly in current Nintendo support text
Date evidence Notice 187 calendar days Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Publisher confirmation: Modes without online communication remain usable; update downloads and redownloads remain available for the foreseeable future. Pokémon Bank and Poké Transporter are listed exceptions. StreetPass uses local communication.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
Scope is platform services, not a claim that every game ceased functioning. PDT and JST calendar dates differ for the same instant. No hardware tests or refund-receipt checks performed. Game and service identity The Crew Online services on listed platforms
All editions of the original The Crew; excludes The Crew 2 and Motorfest · Ubisoft
PC, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Amazon Luna · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-03-31 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? The original game will become inaccessible on the listed platforms; Ubisoft+ is named as an affected access channel.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced 2023-12-14 (day precision)Date evidence Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice 108 calendar days Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy Publisher refers purchasers to their store’s refund policy. Recent purchasers are directed to the refund policy of their purchase store; no blanket refund promise.
Refund receipt has not been verified.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Publisher forecast: The original game will become inaccessible on the listed platforms; Ubisoft+ is named as an affected access channel.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity F1 2011 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PC (publisher shared scope) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-03-21 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity F1 2012 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PC (publisher shared scope) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-03-21 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity F1 2013 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PC (publisher shared scope) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-03-21 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity F1 2014 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PC (publisher shared scope) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-03-21 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity F1 Race Stars Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PC (publisher shared scope) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-03-21 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Micro Machines World Series Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC, Mac, Linux · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-03-21 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Rocket Arena Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox One, PlayStation 4, EA App (PC), Steam (PC) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2024-03-21 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Coverage and counting One record describes one affected game service and platform scope. Separate platform retirements can have separate dates. These totals include partial online-feature closures; they are not counts of entire games becoming unplayable. A past scheduled date alone does not confirm closure. Confirmed closure does not require an exact occurrence date when a publisher retrospectively confirms the event.
This is a sourced selection, not a complete census. It includes EA, Nintendo, PlayStation, Ubisoft, Theorycraft, Sharkmob, KRAFTON, Wildlight, Activision, Konami, NetEase, Rec Room and Amazon announcements. The 2026 calendar and historical archive are counted separately. Subscription delistings and temporary playtests are excluded. Conflicting Anthem and older DiRT title/platform notices remain pending clarification.
Suggest a missing service or correction with a source