kingy.wiki games Historical shutdown archive Crossplay, co-op and save specs Servers Off: 2026 shutdown calendar See which game services are scheduled to end, what stops working and what you can still play. Platform and feature retirements are labeled separately from whole-game closures.
21 records scheduled in 20262 upcoming or due today0 confirmed closed19 past dates, closure unconfirmed
44 historical records are in the separate archive. Source dates remain attached to individual facts; the dataset includes research through 2026-10-06. Calendar status is evaluated as of 2026-10-08 UTC.
Find a game or service PlatformAll platforms All game platforms; Steam PC for creation exports Amazon Amazon Luna Android Apple mobile EA App (PC) Facebook Game website / Racenet Clubs; platform scope unspecified Google Play Google mobile Linux Mac Microsoft platforms Mobile (app stores; OS not named in notice) Nintendo 3DS Nintendo Switch Nintendo platforms Origin client services (platform scope unspecified) PC PC (publisher shared scope) PlayStation 3 PlayStation 4 PlayStation 5 Sony platforms Steam (PC) Steam (publisher scope) Webstore Wii U Xbox 360 Xbox One Xbox Series X/S Xsolla webstore iOS Calendar or archive2026 (21 records) 2025 (19 records) 2024 (25 records) Historical archive (44 records) Undated announcements (0 records) Closure statusAll statuses Upcoming or due today Confirmed closed Past date, unconfirmed Announced, no date
21 matching records · 2026
NBA Mobile 26 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Google mobile, Apple mobile, Amazon, Webstore, Facebook · region: not specified
Scheduled · occurrence unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-10-27 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Tank Company Game access ends
Tank Company mobile game access · NetEase
Mobile (app stores; OS not named in notice) · region: not specified
Scheduled · occurrence unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-11-09 12:00 UTC (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? The notice says all game access ends at sunset. Existing installations remain playable until then. Downloads ended September 9; avoid uninstalling if you want to play before the scheduled closure.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced 2026-09-09 (day precision)Date evidence Actual shutdown date Exact date unverified Notice 61 calendar days Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Unavailable after scheduled sunset: The notice says all game access ends at sunset. Existing installations remain playable until then. Downloads ended September 9; avoid uninstalling if you want to play before the scheduled closure.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary review of the publisher notice; no game, hardware or refund-receipt test.
Prospective closure notice does not independently confirm actual occurrence. Unstated regions, refunds and offline replacements are not inferred. Game and service identity NHL 22 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-08-31 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity NHL 23 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-08-31 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Apex Legends Online services on listed platforms
Nintendo Switch version access only; other supported platforms excluded · Electronic Arts
Nintendo Switch · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-08-04 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Switch 2 and other supported platforms remain supported; progression and eligible purchases transfer through the same EA account. Regional currency expiration limits apply.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy Publisher policy does not offer refunds. Publisher FAQ says Nintendo Switch item purchases are final and non-refundable. This is the stated policy, not a legal conclusion about individual statutory rights.
Refund receipt has not been verified.
Offline patch Publisher statement: Publisher states no offline play on retired Switch version
Commitment: No offline patch promised in checked FAQ
Patch delivery has not been verified.
Remaining playability Publisher commitment: Switch 2 and other supported platforms remain supported; progression and eligible purchases transfer through the same EA account. Regional currency expiration limits apply.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. FAQ displays relative publication/update age; no exact announcement date assigned from that age. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Madden NFL 23 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, EA App (PC), Steam (PC) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-07-13 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity DiRT Rally 2.0 Specific online feature
Game website and Racenet Clubs only · Electronic Arts
Game website / Racenet Clubs; platform scope unspecified · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-07-08 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? EA describes a website retirement and loss of Racenet Clubs, while the game’s other online features remain functional. This is not a whole-game shutdown.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Other online features remain functional: EA describes a website retirement and loss of Racenet Clubs, while the game’s other online features remain functional. This is not a whole-game shutdown.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Battlefield Hardline Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox One, PlayStation 4 · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-06-22 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Rec Room Online services on listed platforms
Rec Room game, website and Rec Room Studio online services · Rec Room Inc.
All game platforms; Steam PC for creation exports · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-06-01 12:00 America/Los_Angeles (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? The notice says game login/play, its website and Studio online services end. Studio can still open cached rooms locally in limited offline mode. Creation-data export is described through Steam PC; it does not provide a working offline copy of the game or hosted rooms.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced 2026-03-30 (day precision)Date evidence Actual shutdown date Exact date unverified Notice 63 calendar days Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Game access ends; limited creation-tool use: The notice says game login/play, its website and Studio online services end. Studio can still open cached rooms locally in limited offline mode. Creation-data export is described through Steam PC; it does not provide a working offline copy of the game or hosted rooms.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary review of the publisher notice; no game, hardware or refund-receipt test.
The checked blog describes intended shutdown and exports; actual closure and delivered export functionality are not independently tested. Gift-card refund dates differ between the blog FAQ and the later terms update. Consult the current program notice; no blanket refund claim is made. Game and service identity EA SPORTS FC Tactical Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile, Facebook · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-05-07 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Dragon Age: Inquisition Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
PlayStation 3 · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-04-28 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Vampire: The Masquerade — Bloodhunt Online services on listed platforms
Bloodhunt servers serving the Steam game · Sharkmob
Steam (PC) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-04-28 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced 2025-10-27 (day precision)Date of the checked Steam announcement (UTC), not necessarily the first announcement on every channel.
Date evidence Actual shutdown date Exact date unverified Notice 183 calendar days Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary check of official developer announcements distributed through Steam; no game or hardware test.
This entry covers the Steam service; other platforms are not inferred. A scheduled date or final update does not independently confirm that shutdown occurred. Refunds and offline replacements remain unknown unless supported by a separate source. Game and service identity Call of Duty: Warzone Mobile Game access ends
Warzone Mobile game access · Activision
Android, iOS · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-04-17 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? The notice says Warzone Mobile cannot be played after sunset. Guest accounts become inaccessible; Activision accounts still work outside this game. Call of Duty: Mobile and PC/console Warzone are separate alternatives.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced 2026-02-16 (day precision)Date evidence Actual shutdown date Exact date unverified Notice 60 calendar days Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy Publisher policy does not offer refunds. The notice excludes refunds for previously purchased in-game content and unused COD Points. This is the stated publisher policy; no refund receipt was tested.
Refund receipt has not been verified.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Unavailable after scheduled sunset: The notice says Warzone Mobile cannot be played after sunset. Guest accounts become inaccessible; Activision accounts still work outside this game. Call of Duty: Mobile and PC/console Warzone are separate alternatives.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary review of the publisher notice; no game, hardware or refund-receipt test.
Prospective closure notice does not independently confirm actual occurrence. Unstated regions, refunds and offline replacements are not inferred. Game and service identity King of Meat Online services on listed platforms
King of Meat servers covered by Steam announcement · Amazon Games
Steam (PC) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-04-09 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced 2026-02-23 (day precision)Date evidence Actual shutdown date Exact date unverified Notice 45 calendar days Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy Publisher offers refunds. The publisher promises full game-purchase refunds through platform providers in the following weeks. Actual receipt and in-game currency refunds are not verified by this notice.
Refund receipt has not been verified.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary review of the publisher notice; no game, hardware or refund-receipt test.
This entry covers the checked Steam notice; console applicability and offline play are not inferred. A shutdown date and refund promise do not verify actual occurrence or receipt. Game and service identity WBSC eBASEBALL: POWER PROS Online services on listed platforms
POWER PROS online services · Konami
Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-03-31 10:00 Asia/Tokyo (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Konami states that offline modes remain available after online services end. The February 19 update changes the scheduled time from 23:59 to 10:00 JST; January 30 delisting is a separate event.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverified Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Offline modes remain available: Konami states that offline modes remain available after online services end. The February 19 update changes the scheduled time from 23:59 to 10:00 JST; January 30 delisting is a separate event.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary review of the publisher notice; no game, hardware or refund-receipt test.
The closure notice does not display an original publication date; announcement date remains unknown. Platform identity is also confirmed by Konami’s February 9, 2023 release announcement. Remaining offline modes were not independently played. Game and service identity PUBG: BLINDSPOT Game access ends
All PUBG: BLINDSPOT online service on Steam · KRAFTON / ARC Team
Steam (PC) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-03-30 09:00 UTC (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? The ARC Team says the game cannot be accessed or played after the service ends. It also says game data will be deleted and cannot be recovered.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced 2026-03-27 (day precision)Date of the checked Steam announcement (UTC), not necessarily the first announcement on every channel.
Date evidence Actual shutdown date Exact date unverified Notice 3 calendar days Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Publisher says no play after service ends: The ARC Team says the game cannot be accessed or played after the service ends. It also says game data will be deleted and cannot be recovered.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary check of official developer announcements distributed through Steam; no game or hardware test.
This entry covers the Steam service; other platforms are not inferred. A scheduled date or final update does not independently confirm that shutdown occurred. Refunds and offline replacements remain unknown unless supported by a separate source. Game and service identity Real Racing 3 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Apple mobile, Google mobile, Amazon, Facebook · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-03-20 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Highguard Game access ends
Highguard game service on Steam · Wildlight Entertainment
Steam (PC) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-03-12 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced 2026-03-04 (day precision)Date of the checked Steam announcement (UTC), not necessarily the first announcement on every channel.
Date evidence Actual shutdown date Exact date unverified Notice 8 calendar days Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary check of official developer announcements distributed through Steam; no game or hardware test.
This entry covers the Steam service; other platforms are not inferred. A scheduled date or final update does not independently confirm that shutdown occurred. Refunds and offline replacements remain unknown unless supported by a separate source. Game and service identity SUPERVIVE Online services on listed platforms
SUPERVIVE live service on Steam · Theorycraft Games
Steam (PC) · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-02-25 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced 2025-12-17 (day precision)Date of the checked Steam announcement (UTC), not necessarily the first announcement on every channel.
Date evidence Actual shutdown date Exact date unverified Notice 70 calendar days Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary check of official developer announcements distributed through Steam; no game or hardware test.
This entry covers the Steam service; other platforms are not inferred. A scheduled date or final update does not independently confirm that shutdown occurred. Refunds and offline replacements remain unknown unless supported by a separate source. Game and service identity NBA Live 19 Online services on listed platforms
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
Xbox One, PlayStation 4 · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-01-30 (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? Remaining playability is not established by the checked sources. This retirement notice alone does not mean the entire game stops working.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy No supported refund policy recorded.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Remaining playability is unverified.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity The Sims Mobile Game access ends
Online services for listed platforms · Electronic Arts
iOS, Android · region: not specified
Scheduled date passed · closure unconfirmed
Scheduled service end 2026-01-20 13:59 UTC (day precision)Date evidence What remains playable? The Sims Mobile requires its online servers. EA says no form of play is available after sunset, and server-stored progress will no longer be available.
Announcement, closure evidence and notice period Announced Unknown Actual shutdown date Exact date unverifiedunverified
Notice Unknown Refunds, offline replacements and source details Refund policy Publisher policy does not offer refunds. EA says leftover in-game currency is not eligible for a refund after sunset. This statement does not establish a blanket policy for all purchase disputes.
Refund receipt has not been verified.
Offline patch No supported offline-patch promise or delivery recorded.
Remaining playability Publisher says no play after sunset: The Sims Mobile requires its online servers. EA says no form of play is available after sunset, and server-stored progress will no longer be available.
End-of-life commitments No supported end-of-life commitment recorded.
Documentary publisher-source check; no game/hardware tests
The checked service-update list supplies a retirement date, not its announcement date. Passing of the listed date does not prove shutdown occurred. No refund or offline-patch assertion is inferred from omission. Region is unspecified in the checked source; no worldwide claim. Game and service identity Coverage and counting One record describes one affected game service and platform scope. Separate platform retirements can have separate dates. These totals include partial online-feature closures; they are not counts of entire games becoming unplayable. A past scheduled date alone does not confirm closure. Confirmed closure does not require an exact occurrence date when a publisher retrospectively confirms the event.
This is a sourced selection, not a complete census. It includes EA, Nintendo, PlayStation, Ubisoft, Theorycraft, Sharkmob, KRAFTON, Wildlight, Activision, Konami, NetEase, Rec Room and Amazon announcements. The 2026 calendar and historical archive are counted separately. Subscription delistings and temporary playtests are excluded. Conflicting Anthem and older DiRT title/platform notices remain pending clarification.
Suggest a missing service or correction with a source